Community Youth Club North District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position	Name
Chairperson	Mr HA Man-leung
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHENG Fung
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr FONG Iek-leong
3rd Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHU Wai-lam
Secretary	Mr WONG Shun-tak
Treasurer	Mr MAK Yuk-wa
Member	Ms AU Man-so
Member	Ms CHENG Yuet-sheung
Member	Ms HO Ying-wai
Member	Mr LAM Heung-wing
Member	Ms LAM Wai-man
Member	Dr LO Kwok Fai, Timmy
Member	Ms SHUM Mei-fan
Member	Ms YEE Mei-yin